It’s been so long!

 

It’s been so long since I’ve blogged….  so much has happened…  I have a 2 year old nephew who I love more than anything in this world… I have a new job at a different company…  I’m older (ugh)… Fancy, my hydrocephalus cat passed away 2 years ago this coming February… I adopted a WONDERFUL Labrador a little less than 2 years ago … I adopted an AMAZING Miniature American Shepherd (aka Mini Aussie) a few months ago … I have rediscovered the joy of reading … I have finished many more stitching projects … I have made some new and wonderful friends … I have found a new passion in training and competing my dogs … I need to get back to blogging.

I plan on posting videos (mostly dog related), brags (again…  dogs!), pictures of my stitching, pictures (and brags) of my nephew!

More soon to come…  right now I have to get to the framer! 

Things getting framed!

 

Spot the Horse by Carriage House Samplings

Sunflower Fairy by Mirabilia

Love Birds by Miss Crescent’s Crowne

Briar Rabbit by La D Da

One Response

  1. I love all your finishes…especially Spot the Horse. I don’t think I’ve ever seen that one before! Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Leave a Reply

