HOE By the Sea Exchange to Verona

I received an email from Verona that she received my exchange piece for the HOE By the Sea exchange.  I really loved the design that I picked.  It was one of the blocks from The Trilogy Seaology.  It actually says By The Sea on it so I thought it was perfect!  I finished it into a pinkeep.

HOE By the Sea Exchange to Verona

HOE By the Sea Exchange to Verona

For the finishing fabric I actually found fabric with waves on it!  I’m so pleased Verona liked what I stitched for her.

7 Responses

  1. Very cute and great job on the finishing!

  2. Oooo pretty! And your choice of backing couldn’t be more perfect.

  3. Incredibly awesome backing fabric for that pinkeep! What a great exchange piece!

  4. What a CUTE fob! You did an awesome job and the fabric is perfect!

  5. Sorry, I have fobs on the brain – I meant what a cute pinkeep! Do’oh!

  6. What a sweet pinkeep. I love the mermaid!!

  7. It is so cute!!

Leave a Reply

