Lizzie Kate Exchange Round 1

I found out that my partner received her Lizzie Kate Exchange!  I stitched for Heather.  I stitched the smaller companion piece that is included in the Lizzie Kate design Sunshine Sampler.  I used the threads as charted but chose a piece of 36ct linen from Sassy’s Fabbies.  I finished it as a pinkeep.  Here are pictures!

Lizzie Kate Exchange for Heather

Lizzie Kate Exchange for Heather

Another shot of my Lizzie Kate Exchange I made for Heather

Another shot of my Lizzie Kate Exchange I made for Heather

4 Responses

  1. Lucky Heather, that is very pretty. I love the little bows on the top.

  2. Very cute pinkeep for Heather. Love the little bows you made on top.

  3. Oh how wonderful! Great exchange, Stacy!

  4. Hi Stacy
    I was thrilled to receive it

Leave a Reply

