Halloween Fairy Progress

It felt so wonderful to get to stitch so much yesterday.  Halloween Fairy is zipping along.  I’m really enjoying stitching on her!  I decided to take today and maybe tomorrow off from work so I’ll have more time to work on her.  Other plans for the day may include some quilting as well but regardless it will be R&R enjoyment!

Here’s my progress on Halloween Fairy after stitching on her yesterday.  I have the main part of the dress finished.  Next I’ll finish her hemline and the Halloween bag.  After that I’ll give her legs and shoes and then move on to the wings.  Yeah!

Mirabilia Halloween Fairy as of July 26

Mirabilia Halloween Fairy as of July 26

3 Responses

  1. Halloween is coming along beautifully. What fabric did you choose for her?

  2. She looks beautiful!

Leave a Reply

