Received a GORGEOUS Floss Tag from Sharon!

Oh my goodness…  I received my Tiny Treasures Floss Tag Exchange gift today!  Sharon actually designed this herself.  She graciously sent me the chart along with it.  The design is called “Trumpet Sunday” and the chart she sent has also has the design charted for a scissor slide and needlebook!  Sharon also sent me a beautiful skein of Thread Gatherer Sheep’s Silk and a couple of covered beads.

TTE Floss Tag Exchange from Sharon

TTE Floss Tag Exchange from Sharon

2 Responses

  1. This is really pretty, especially because it’s her own design! I’ve never been in an exchange but it sure looks like a lot of fun to receive those wonderful things.

  2. That is just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

