It’s official…. I’m nuts.

Okay…  so here I am with a very specific plan and rotation that I planned…  What do I do last night?  I played with my charting software and put together a pattern for a needlecase that I LOVE.  I started stitching it and I’ll have to post WIP pictures as I get more progress.  It’s stitched on 32 ct R&R Chinchilla it has some green scrollwork done in HDF Milligrubs, dragonflies in Gloriana Highland Garden and lacey florentine wih some byzantine stitch in HDF Lily Tutters with accented gold beads.  Then on the back is more of the florentine pattern with the same green scrollwork on the top.

So do you think I might have focus issues????

Stay tuned for pictures…  I’m LOVING my new design and I think I’ll have to add other smalls to go with it.

Leave a Reply

