My new WIP! Blackbird Designs Moonlit Garden

Drumroll…… tapa tapa tapa tapa tapa…..

Here’s a picture of the design I started this weekend.  This is Blackbird Designs Moonlit Garden (Loose Feathers #22).  It’s a very fast stitch and I’m more than a quarter done with it already.  I’m stitching it on 30 ct R&R Broomstick with Weeks Dye Works as charted.
Moonlit Garden WIP picture

I also took a picture with the chart so you can see how it will look!
Moonlit Garden with Chart

What a great way to kick off the Fall! Hopefully I will have finish #2 very soon…

3 Responses

  1. That’s really, really pretty. The colours are much more vibrant in real life than on the leaflet picture.

  2. Hi Stacy,
    I have never seen your blog before, but was searching for this pattern & came across your blog.
    Are you interested in selling your chart if/when you are done with it!??!
    Thanks in advance!
    Shari
    shari-b at embarqmail dot com

    • I’m sorry Shari…. I no longer have the pattern! I traded it to a friend of mine for another chart that I wanted to stitch.

      Stacy

Leave a Reply

